Treasure Island Flea Market w/ My Favorites

DSC_1090

DSC_1091

This weekend I went to the Treasure Island Flea Market with my mom, my puppy, and my boyfriend. These are by far my favorite people and it’s nice to spend some quality time with them. If you haven’t been to the Treasure Island Flea Market, I suggest you go! There are tons of food trucks and vendors selling the coolest stuff. And for you dog lovers, it’s dog-friendly! Plus, this was my first time on Treasure Island where I actually did things other than take pictures (even tho I did that too). The Flea Market is the last weekend of every month and can get quite crowded so get there early!

DSC_1096 DSC_1095

I’m in love with guys clothes, I always have been. I’m that girl that you’ll see shop in the guy’s section or stealing my brother’s and boyfriend’s clothes. There is something about guys clothes that I enjoy. I like the way it fits and makes me feel. This outfit consists of my brother’s sweatshirt, that’s now mine, and some pants I got from Urban for $6 (gotta love that Employee Discount). Along with some Superga shoes and a thrifted purse.

Wearing:

  • 10 Deep Nightfall Hoody
  • Silence + Noise Loose Trousers (from UO)
  • Superga Leahorsew (find them here)
  • Thrifted Purse
2 thoughts on “Treasure Island Flea Market w/ My Favorites

Leave a Reply

